Welcome to Rolf Reviews!

What is Rolf Reviews?

Get a Feel for Rolf:

New! Machine of Awesomeness!

Get a Feel for Rolf:

Movie Reviews

More Movies:

Follow Rolf Reviews on Musical.ly! 

Musical.ly

Musical.ly Top Featured:

Download musical.ly using the network supported by your phone or tablet.

      

Other Reviews

Best of Rolf:

Tech Reviews

More Tech

Check Out Our Other Social Media!

1 day ago
I liked a @YouTube video https://t.co/qRtragg6UF STARGATE: ORIGINS PREVIEW | Stargate: Origins
2 days ago
Episodes 4 & 5 of Stargate Origins just released!... https://t.co/Zj82ZJJ5qO
2 days ago
I will be performing a few songs with my amazing friends at @theVIPERroom this Friday night! @mikemasse and Jeff Hall!
https://t.co/nMs3HMBLdR
#mikemasse #music #Singing #FridayNight
3 days ago
I look cool in Stargate Origins! A little too cool.
Check out new Stargate page on my website https://t.co/EooVWTa5Qb

#stargate #stargateorigins #stefan #cool #lincolnhoppe #comedy @stargatecommand @stargate https://t.co/FIcQ2S7zOA
RolfReviews
12 posts
307 followers
42 following
1 month ago
  • 64
  • 81
5 months ago
  • 41
  • 6

Rolf Reviews

In Germany there is a phrase for finding out about things before you try them. We will not be writing that phrase, for you would not understand it. But we review things for your convenience: tv shows, movies, video games, electronics - please be telling us what to be reviewing, and we will do it for you!
Rolf Reviews
Rolf Reviews2 months ago
Nothing says Christmas like German music and Robot video! Please share this gift of Christmas Robots.
Download the song at https://lincolnhoppe.com/store
Lincoln Hoppe Kirby Heyborne Michelle Sun 孙小雪
Rolf Reviews
Rolf Reviews
Rolf Reviews is with Page Hoppe and 6 others.2 months ago
3 Best Reasons to see STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI!
Trust us. We are German Scientists.
#starwars #thelastjedi #starwarsthelastjedi #SWLJ #SWTLJ #comedy #review #porg #porgs #lukeskywalker #kylowren #rae #lightsaber #explosion #fun
Rolf Reviews

Home-Made Stuff

Stuff I Like, Fun Stuff & Video Stuff
Close